+32 15 369 190 Login

EJTA Board

You are here

Nico DROK, President

Nico Drok is professor of Media & Civil Society at Windesheim University of Applied Sciences in Zwolle (Netherlands). As President of EJTA he has a special responsibility for Finances, Annual General Meeting/Conferences and External relations.

Deborah WILSON DAVID, Vice-President

Nadia VISSERS, General Secretary

Nadia Vissers is lecturer and coordinator of internationalisation and workplacement in the Bachelor of Journalism at the Artesis Plantijn University College in Antwerp (Belgium). As General Secretary she is responsible for communication, projects and the relationship with the Forum of European Journalism Students.

Maria LUKINA, Vice-Secretary

Dr. Maria Lukina is associate professor and deputy dean for curriculum at the Journalism Department, Moscow State University. She teaches interview, reporting and writing. Her academic interests focus on how new trends in technologies and communication influence journalism education.

Alexandra Stark, Mid-Career

Alexandra Stark is Head of Studies at MAZ – the Swiss School of Journalism in Lucerne. She also work as a consultant for editorials and as a freelance journalist. On the EJTA-Board she represents the mid-career institutes.